We would like to acknowledge the contributions of our current supporters:


sustainer ($10,000+)

59E59 Covid Relief fun, ANONYMOUS, ben folds,

Heymann-Wolf Foundation, Miranda family fund



Lower Manhattan Cultural Council,

The Department of Cultural Affairs, nyc department of small businesses

ANGEL ($1,000+)

ken cerniglia, steve daugherty, ubs bank, John sarratt, 

claudia schneider, venturous theater fund of the tides foundation



anonymous, jim & barb aguirre, michael ahuja, cody butcher,

denise dinardo, hilary s. zilz



anonymous, nancy epstein, carl jaynes, stacy klugston, james lapine, VICKIE & david roach, annelisa schneider, jp schneider


patron ($100+)

anonymous, barbara bellman, lee clay, mary cooper, ken davenport,

daniel & larissa fenaughty, thomas gockman, sue golebiowski,

stephen kalkstein, margaret lyday, john mcelroy, lisa mitchell,

william murphy, thomas oldakowski, judy orihuela, owen panettieri, ruchi pathela, gigi peters, brandon royce, sharmila sani, anthony sculz,

dee & lee whited


FRIEND ($5+)

James abbot, michael aguirre, lluvia almanza, erikka anderson, anonymous, carly atto, jennifer bader mayer, dennis blackon,

ina-lee block, shelley blye, rose bonczek, susan & nate bowditch, jennifer brown, claudia burgener, christine butcher,

charlotte canning, louis carter, rachel chavkin, michelle coyner,

rami creusot, rebecca crigler, marcia debonis, blake deemer,

landon drean, brian dudkiewicz, rick ellis, meredith engstom,

christina faraguio, fidelity mutual, eileen fins, hallie griffin,

dixie griffin, amy harris, layne harris, bernadette hopen, jim kempner, seth kessler, jackie & tom knysch, mike lafortune, natalie liff,

kaitlin paige longoria, mike kopp, neal mayer, elizabeth mcquade,

yann micuta, linda nelson, nancy nisselbaum, sarah norris,

william parry, paul pasulka, preeti pathela, hanna pederson,

ashley pesso, kim pinto, vincent plescia, kristen renee, gemma rogers, janet rosenfeld, anthony scarpaci, jack schneider, jon schober, shoshanna segal, laurence silverman, joanna smith,

griffin stanton-ameisen, lisa sullivan, rajiv suri,

wesley tibbs, mickey & mark tovey, nick walsh



New Light Theater Project is a registered 501(c)3 organization. All contributions are tax deductible to the fullest extent allowed by law.

To make your contribution, please visit our DONATE page found here.

Be sure to shop at AmazonSmile to support New Light. The AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of your purchase back to us, at no cost to you!

Square NLTP - Black 1.jpg

© 2013 by New Light Theater Project



We acknowledge the traditional, ancestral, & unceded territory of the Lenape people, commonly called Manhattan, where our work is based.

Learn more about Land Acknowledgment


Box Office: 630-632-1459



3750 Broadway, Suite 63

New York, NY 10032