top of page

2013-2014 DONORS

We will be forever grateful for our 2013 inaugural donors:




Dean Blissit, Edward Juvier



Anonymous, The Acting Studio, Alison Joan Berry, Susan Dowd


SPONSOR ($100+)

Anonymous, Virginia Trabant, Franklin Trapp, Barbara White


PATRON ($50+)

Josh Bruner, Cindy Meares, Andrew Yuder, Joseph Rodriguez


FRIEND ($1+)

Ayca Aksu, Cody Andrus, Amand Askwith, Pasquale Avella, Jessica Bhargava, Charles Borkhuis, Erika Carlson, Ryan Cassidy, Lena Cigleris, Gregory Cohan, Rebecca Colbeck, Julie Congress, Erin Daley, Steven Eheart, Josh Elyachar, Meredith Engstrom, Lawrence Evans, Angela Faison, Jay and Vanessa Felix, Sarah Girard, Annette Guarrasi, Kristyn Hegner, Leah Henoch,

Ezequiel Hernandez, Lisa Huberman, Alexander Jacobs, Kendall Knysch,

David Laws, Hanna Levine, Alejandro Limon, Tony Lopez, Felipe Magalhaes, Rahnda Major, Gregory Mangia, Georgia Marcantoni, Dave Marmanillo,

The Marr Family, Tara Nachtigall, Candace O’Connor, Alison Parks,

Ravin Patterson, Andrea Pinyan, Tomas Rodgers, Jose Rodriguez,

Justine Salata, Nancy Sheil, John Paul Snead, Nithya Venkateswaran,

Michael and Kate Walker, Meghan Webber, Susan Woods, Shannon Zanzinger

bottom of page