2014-2015 DONORS

LEAD PRODUCER ($50,000+)


Heymann-Wolf Foundation


ANGEL ($1,000+)

Steve Daugherty, UBS, Barbara A. and Mark J. Gerson Fund



James & Barbara Aguirre, Alison Berry, The LIT Fund



Anonymous, Jerry Crawford, Susan Dowd, Allen Wirta


SPONSOR ($100+)

Anonymous, Patrick Bishow, Jamie & David Cummings,

Vanessa Dimitropoulos, Cynthia Haiken, Andrew Morton, Terry Polk,

Emily Roach, David & Vickie Roach, Christopher Ryan, Mark Schaefer,

Claudia Schneider, Judith Thrall, Virginia Trabant


PATRON ($50+)

Anonymous, Henry Aronson & Cailin Heffernan, Margaret Carstens,

Gay DiVirgilio, Ryan & Amy Gibbs, Ted Golebiowski, April Kidwell, Cindy Meares, Amy Morton, Mary Morton, Simon Smith, Vladimir Stanishev, Dorothy Trusty


FRIEND ($1+)

Anonymous, Dana Benningfield, Diana Berbig (Wilde), Javier Ceja, 

Emily Dahlke, Giselle Jose-Ching, Maude deLaski, Margaret Elliott,

Amy Gijsbers van Wijk, Sarah Girard, Steven Golebiowski, Sarah Horne,

Carolyn Katz, Ean Kessler, Karen Kohlhaas, Jessica Kovalski, Leah Kreitz, Leslie Martin, Amy Lee Pearsall, Kellie Powell, Jennifer St. Angelo, Natalie Roy, Marrick Smith, Selina Troesch, Frances Williams, Hannah Wolfe,

Judith Zimmer


A special thank you to Access Theater and Samuel French



New Light Theater Project is a registered 501(c)3 organization. All contributions are tax deductible to the fullest extent allowed by law.

To make your contribution, please visit our DONATE page found here.

Be sure to shop at AmazonSmile to support New Light. The AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of your purchase back to us, at no cost to you!

Square NLTP - Black 1.jpg

© 2013 by New Light Theater Project



We acknowledge the traditional, ancestral, & unceded territory of the Lenape people, commonly called Manhattan, where our work is based.

Learn more about Land Acknowledgment




Box Office: 630-632-1459



3750 Broadway, Suite 63

New York, NY 10032