top of page

TV TIME! a new musical revue


Conceived by Edward Juvier and Kyle C. Norris

Laurie Beechman Theatre

November 2nd & 6th, 2013


TV Time! celebrates the jubilant music of American television. This feel-good show takes a nostalgic trip down Memory Lane to honor the programs and products that helped shape our collective American experience.

Tauren Hagans

Zoë Kassay

Michael Walker*

Amanda Berry

Meet the Creative Team

Theater located at:

Time and Date

Jeffrey Johnson III

Jim Bray*

Meredith Lark

Jonathan Wascavage*

Director – Edward Juvier

Music Director – Kyle Norris

Choreographer – Patch David

Lighting Designer – Michael O’Connor

Costume Designer – Samantha Lind

Production Stage Manager – Andrew Morton

Assistant Stage Manager – Abby Wylan

Check out some rehearsal footage from our cast…can you name that theme song? We think you can!

bottom of page