October 1-3 | October 9-11

World-renowned mentalist, Max Major, will read your mind from across the screen. With an uncanny ability to predict thoughts and control the actions of others, this “real-life Sherlock Holmes” leads at-home audiences through an intimate and fully interactive journey – together they discover the power of virtual connection made possible through hypnosis and mentalism.

About theshow

Max%20Major_edited.jpg

magic in a box!

Presented by In the Box Entertainment

in support of New Light Theater Project

October 1st-3rd - SOLD OUT WEEKEND!

October 9th-11th

8pm EST​  |  7pm CST ​ |  6pm MST ​ |  5pm PST

Take part in this ground-breaking LIVE show from the comfort of your own home, where World-renowned mentalist, Max Major will literally get inside your head through the screen. With an uncanny ability to predict thoughts and control the actions of others, this “real-life Sherlock Holmes,” leads at-home audiences through an intimate and fully interactive journey – together they discover the power of virtual connection made possible through hypnosis and mentalism.

The intrigue kicks off before the show even begins when each participant receives a special package in the mail – the contents of which cannot be revealed until Max gives the word…

**Tickets purchased within 7 days of a show will NOT include a box due to the required delivery time.**

DONATE TO US

 

New Light Theater Project is a registered 501(c)3 organization. All contributions are tax deductible to the fullest extent allowed by law.

To make your contribution, please visit our DONATE page found here.

Be sure to shop at AmazonSmile to support New Light. The AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of your purchase back to us, at no cost to you!

Square NLTP - Black 1.jpg

© 2013 by New Light Theater Project

CONTACT US

 

admin@NewLightTheaterProject.com

Box Office: 630-632-1459

MAILING ADDRESS

 

3750 Broadway, Suite 63

New York, NY 10032